August 10, 2007

Today is the last opportunity I have to make a posting from Dakar. I wish that I had something significant to write about but this last week has been really administrative and not of much interest. I will continue to write about the gewel tradition from the states, and I hope that the entries will be of interest.  I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone who has read any of the entries that have been posted over the past month. If you have returned more than once I appreciate your willingness to wade through the typos and grammatical errors, the varying sizes of the pictures posted and any other inconvenience. Until the next time……………..

Ba benen yoon, InchAlla.

One Response to “”

  1. Kapono Says:

    Hey, looks good! Did you guys get into the studio?
    call me when u get back.


Leave a Reply

